Bronte Sisters Book set
Bronte Sisters Book set
Bronte Sisters Book set
Bronte Sisters Book set
Bronte Sisters Book set

Bronte Sisters Book set

Vintage Classics- Paperback book
Regular price € 27
3 in stock
VINTAGE CLASSICS BRONTE SERIES - beautiful editions, three iconic stories, three extraordinary women.

Jane Eyre -A beautiful deluxe gift edition of Charlotte Bronte's masterpiece
As an orphan, Jane's childhood is full of trouble, but her stubborn independence and sense of self help her to steer through the miseries inflicted by cruel relatives and a brutal school. A position as governess at the Thornfield Hall promises a kind of freedom. But Thornfield is a house full of secrets, its master a passionate, tormented man, and before long Jane faces her greatest struggle in a choice between love and self-respect.

Wuthering Heights - The definitive text of this powerfully influential tale of love, family, prejudice and jealousy, Emily Bronte's singular masterpiece and a major work of nineteenth century literature
Wuthering Heights is the tale of two families both joined and riven by love and hate. Cathy is a beautiful and wilful young woman torn between her soft-hearted husband and Heathcliff, the passionate and resentful man who has loved her since childhood. The power of their bond creates a maelstrom of cruelty and violence which will leave one of them dead and cast a shadow over the lives of their children. Emily Bronte's novel is a stunningly original and shocking exploration of obsessive passion.

Wildfell House - 'A powerful novel of expectation, love, oppression, sin, religion and betrayal' Daily Mail
When the mysterious and beautiful young widow Helen Graham becomes the new tenant at Wildfell Hall rumours immediately begin to swirl around her. As her neighbour Gilbert Markham comes to discover, Helen has painful secrets buried in her past that even his love for her cannot easily overcome.
'Courageous and controversial' The Times
**One of the BBC's 100 Novels That Shaped Our World**
Author: Charlotte Bronte , Introduction by Maggie O'Farrell, Anne Brontë, Emily Bronte Format: Bronte Series book Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
3-5 working days to Indian addresses. Please check pin code to confirm if we deliver to your location. For international delivery times please allow up to 3 weeks. For further details please refer to Shipping . If you don't like it we will be happy to give you a refund if you return the item within 14 days of delivery. For further information please refer to our returns policy. Returns.

Product Code:


Check Your Delivery Availability

Contact Us